I Don’t Want to be a Quitter!

I decided to try some power yoga today!  I did YogaDownload’s Power Yoga #3.  It definitely left me sweating! 

Look at my yoga area.  I turn off the lights and it’s very peaceful and warm Smile

DSCN0959

Several times when I was doing it I wanted to stop but I kept telling myself if I stopped I would be a quitter, and I didn’t want to be a quitter so I kept pushing through.  This attitude is the biggest issue I have to work on right now.  I know it’s not going to be easy but it will be worth it.

Leave a Reply

