Bad luck!

I am not having the best of luck today!  First the smoke alarm wakes me up (luckily I had a spare battery from the last time it happened, there are three in the apartment).  I think the apartment heard me complaining about it to best friend yesterday and decided to get me back for putting it down!

Now I just burned my oatmeal!  I didn’t take any pictures because it was just sad.  I ate about half of it because the burned part stuck to the bottom but my goodness maybe I should just stay in bed!

I intend to have a good weekend if it kills me!

-Me flower

Leave a Reply

