Happy Saturday!

Hi Friends!

I wanted to update you on my afternoon!

Image12

I taught myself how to knit two years ago but never really finished anything (I know, sad.) because any time I would mess up I’d start over.  I’ve been working on this scarf for a long time because I would only work on it during road trips but I saw it today and thought it would be a great thing to do while sipping coffee and watching tv.

Speaking of tv, I’ve been working my way through Friends!  I never really knew anything about it but I needed a new tv series and I thought why not.  I’m really enjoying it.

I make coffee the same way I make Chai Tea but I use an AeroPress.  Sometime I’ll get a post on how I make coffee (it’s delightful!) but it’s really hard to get a picture of a quick two handed process.

No sign of the thunderstorm yet but I’ve got my fingers crossed!  I love thunderstorms! cloud

I hope you’re enjoying your Saturday!

– Me flower

Leave a Reply

