All Wrapped Up

For the first time ever, I made what i had on the menu for today.

I’ve been making buffalo chicken wraps ever since I tried them at a restaurant a few years ago, but they made theirs with fried chicken and I make it with sautéed chicken.  I normally make it with queso fresco, but the grocery store didn’t have any the other day.  Boo!

DSCN1002

  • Chicken
  • Flour Tortillas
  • Plain Yogurt (or sour cream)
  • Provolone
  • Romaine
  • Buffalo Sauce

I cooked the chicken in a skillet until completely cooked through and added the buffalo sauce at the end.  Then I took the tortillas and spread the yogurt (sour cream) on it and added half of a slice of provolone before pouring the chicken on top and rolled it like a burrito.  I normally stuff the romaine in the wrap as well, but I wanted to have it as a salad instead.

This is a super easy, very filling meal.  Enjoy!

– Me flower

Leave a Reply

