Minus the Purple Vomit

I was camping out with my space heater and had a candle that the wick was completely burned up so i decided to improvise!  It made the whole house smell like cinnamon!

DSCN1018

This, is an excellent way to utilize your ABin5 dough.

 DSCN1020

I took chicken, bell pepper, and green onion and sautéed them until the chicken was fully cooked.  While this was going on I rolled out a ball of dough (using LOTS of extra flour, it’s sticky!) and topped it with a slice of provolone and some buffalo sauce.  I added the chicken and wrapped it up and popped it in the oven at 400* for 20 minutes.

DSCN1021

Somehow all the sauce ran out onto the Silpat, but it was still excellent.

DSCN1022

I just finished Glee!  How awesome was that episode?  I was a little concerned at first, but it ended amazingly.  I liked it.  Minus the purple vomit.  Eww.

Now, I’m curled up in bed with my hot pack (it literally never leaves my side!) and a cup of chai tea.

Big things are going to happen tomorrow, I know it!

– Me flower

Leave a Reply

