Apple Oats!

I woke up with a headache this morning.  Nothing major, but it wiped out my appetite.  Hence the lametastic blog title. 

I knew I wanted to eat breakfast still, so I made a smaller bowl of oatmeal.

DSCN1060

Ever since I bought that bottle of apple juice yesterday all I could think about was making oats with apple juice. 

DSCN1061

I added some cinnamon and nutmeg, and it was good, but not quite there.  This recipe needs to be tweaked a little before it’s posted.

DSCN1062

Lots of water for me today.

– Meflower

Leave a Reply

