Fruity

Sorry this post is so late, I was playing on iTunes and didn’t realize I didn’t hit publish!

I think because I’ve been drinking so much water, if I try and have a glass of juice it’s just too strong!  I’m going to start watering it down and see if that makes it any better.

I woke up this morning ready to retry the apple juice oats.  And this time I think I got it!

DSCN1079

Apple Spice Oats

  • 1/3 cup apple juice
  • 2/3 cup water
  • 1/2 Tablespoon chia seeds
  • cinnamon, nutmeg
  • blueberries sprinkled over the top (~1/4 cup)

DSCN1080

I love having the option of frozen fruit to use whenever I feel like it.

DSCN1081

Busy day today!  See you when I see you!

– Me flower

2 thoughts on “Fruity

  1. Pingback: Busy Busy Bee | Purposely Me

  2. Pingback: Off | Purposely Me

Leave a Reply

