Simplicity

I have been thinking about this salad for a few days now.  How did I forget I had an unopened jar of pesto in my fridge????  It looks super gross by my goodness it was wonderful to eat.

DSCN1094

It’s a pretty basic salad, I cooked some diced chicken and tossed it with two tablespoons of the pesto and served it over romaine and it was soooooooooo good!  I don’t remember my last experience with pesto fondly, so I’m glad this worked well.

DSCN1095 DSCN1096 

A very simple but very tasty salad!

– Me flower

Leave a Reply

