Breakfast :)

I was finally feeling better this morning and had some oatmeal!

DSCN1122

I followed my usual basic recipe

  • 1/3 cup oats
  • 1/3 cup milk
  • 2/3 cup water
  • 1 tablespoon sugar
  • 1/2 tablespoon chia seeds
  • vanilla
  • spoonful of chunky peanut butter

DSCN1119 DSCN1120

It was so good!

DSCN1121

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’m waiting for approval of an apartment application.  This has been the source of my stress lately because they keep putting it off.  I know it should be okay but not knowing is seriously stressing me out and I haven’t had much of an appetite because of it.  Keep your fingers crossed I get it!

– Me flower

2 thoughts on “Breakfast :)

  1. I LOVE peanut butter with oatmeal. It just about makes my day! Thanks for reminding me of this 🙂 Off to buy peanut butter…

Leave a Reply

