Burt’s Bees

Beeswax has been in my life for a long long time.  I use it everyday!  Other lip balms just don’t seem to work as well for me.  I have a nasty habit of when my lips start to get chapped I keep licking them.  After I put my beeswax on the peppermint reminds me to stop.

DSCN1129

I bought a new tube today, and just had to show how worn out my old tube was.  The old one is almost empty, but I’ve had it for about a year!  I can never get past how long these things last, especially when I’m using it multiple times a day!

DSCN1130

I love this stuff!

– Me flower

Leave a Reply

