Pressure

Truth is, I do not handle stress well.  This week has been terribly stressful.  So much so that I lost my appetite and made myself sick.  I tend to let things build up bigger and bigger until things explode. 

The good news is I got the apartment and won’t be homeless next year!  I really didn’t know what I was going to do if I didn’t get it.  Not having a plan b freaks me out.

I noticed recently that knitting helps a lot.  It gives me something else to focus on.

I really need to work on stress management.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sometimes I have a really hard time figuring out what to have for dinner.  Today was one of those days.  I finally settled on making buffalo chicken wraps and once I had everything cooked I realized I only had one tortilla. 

DSCN1131

Despite my best efforts, I just couldn’t get it to wrap up, so I ate it with a fork 🙂

DSCN1132

Expect a big announcement tomorrow!

– Me flower

Leave a Reply

