Cravings

I had a crazy craving for soda today!  Finally I caved and grabbed some take out from my favorite restaurant, McAlister’s.

DSCN1133

My friends used to make fun of me because I always order the same thing in restaurants.  Of course, I tried to get my usual today by ordering a basil parmesan chicken panini.  It’s SOOO good!

DSCN1136

I normally get potato salad with my panini.  Their potato salad is so good I swear the secret ingredient is crack.  Unfortunately they didn’t have any crack today, so I go mac and cheese.  It was okay, but I would have rather had my potato salad.

DSCN1135

All in all it was a great lunch!

– Me flower

Leave a Reply

