Update

It’s ironic that every time I announce a big challenge, I get some unexpected news that pushes it back.  It’s not bad news, and I’ll let you know as soon as I know more (I don’t want to jinx anything :))  I know I said no excuses, but I pushed my start day back to Wednesday to stay on a normal schedule.  Right now I’m looking at Monday: run, Tuesday: yoga, Wednesday: run, Thursday: yoga, Friday: run, Saturday: yoga, Sunday rest day with yoga if I want to. 

Lots of meetings today.  See you soon!

– Me flower

Leave a Reply

