C25k Week 1 Day 2

I just finished day two of C25k.

I did a much better job picking tv.  I stayed on the news and learned a little bit this morning.  My heart goes out to the victims and survivors in Japan.

My calves are NOT happy right now.  Oh my goodness.  I expected some resistance since I was still a little sore this morning but I’m definitely paying for it now.  I’m glad I kept it slow.  I have to walk up two flights of stairs after I’m finished and that felt like a herculean effort.  I know it will get easier with time, I just have to keep pushing through things for now.

I woke up this morning feeling like something big is going to happen.  Maybe I should buy a lottery ticket or something.

Hope you’re having a great day!

– Me

Leave a Reply

