I Have the Best Boy in the World

And I just have to share why I feel so incredibly lucky to have him.

It started with a beautiful note on my facebook wall this morning (the only reason I’m posting it here is because it was already public)

Dear Cindy,
I believe that out of all the days every year has to offer, this has to be my favorite. This is the day I found my best friend, my confidant, my lover, my everything. No matter when we met, I think in a way we’ve always belonged to each other. You’re that special, and so much more, don’t ever forget it. Here’s hoping you have a fabulous day, and that this may be our last celebration apart.
Happy Birthday Cindy.
Love, Tony.

And continued with the gift of beautiful flowers.

DSCN1234DSCN1236

I love the river rocks in the vase.  They’re so pretty!

I just had to share how wonderfully lucky I am.

– Me

Leave a Reply

