Truthfully,

Oatmeal grosses me out right now.  I know saying that is a crime against nature, but when I first get up just the thought of oatmeal makes me feel sick.  I’m not sure why, but it’s been that way for about two weeks.  Blek.

So this morning I was contemplating what to have for breakfast and after all the sugar I had yesterday, sweet did not appeal to me at all.  I got the makings for a smoothie out and just couldn’t do it. 

After the third time I looked at my eggs scrambled eggs started to sound appealing.  So I got to work.

DSCN1256

I scrambled two eggs with a little milk and some buffalo sauce mixed with pepper and onions and half an ounce of cheddar cheese.

DSCN1257DSCN1258

It was exactly what I was looking for!

Have a great day!

– Me

Leave a Reply

