Food Dyes

When I posted about why I eat the foods I do, I had just read an article about how artificial dyes could affect ADHD.  It looks like the FDA is about to review these claims in the next few weeks. 

I really don’t understand why we’re still using artificial dyes.  After they found some of the commonly used dyes to be dangerous why risk it? 

I haven’t quite read through the full article yet (that’s waiting for the weekend.  I’m too tired to process it right now), but I thought I’d share.

– Me

Leave a Reply

