Life Update

My goodness how is it already Friday???  This week has flown by. 

Due to tiredness/lack of groceries/lack of energy to buy said groceries I have eaten out a lot this week.  Too much.  My diet has gone down the drain.

That is about to change.  I’m going to spend some time this weekend planning out my meals for the next two weeks.  Weekends will probably be open, but I need a set plan for what I’m going to eat so I don’t run to the nearest Subway when I don’t know what I want to have.  Once I have that all finished I’ll post here so you can hold me accountable to it.  Eating out is way to expensive/unhealthy to do as regularly as I have been.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I will be running tomorrow in place of my Friday run.  I thought about just doing it today but I want to see what it will be like if I’m not worn out from the day.  I may have to move my runs to earlier in the morning if it seems to be the issue.  I’ll keep you posted.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’ve made so much progress in the last few months and my health is just way too important to me to just let it run down the drain.  With some better planning I’ll get back on track.

– Me

Leave a Reply

