C25k Week 3 Day 1 (Repeat)

I just finished my run for today and it went MUCH better than Thursday.  I was alone when I started but by the time I left there were 6 other people in the room.  I’m getting to be much more comfortable with doing it while they’re there.  I know they don’t care about what I’m doing and as long as I can stay out of my head I’ll be fine.

The run itself was great.  Again, it seemed difficult while I was doing it but I kept pushing myself and it was over before I knew it.  I don’t think I need to repeat this week anymore.  I’ll just continue with the week on Monday and Wednesday and move on to week 4 on Friday.

Enjoy the sunshine Smile

– Me

2 thoughts on “C25k Week 3 Day 1 (Repeat)

Leave a Reply

