Knork Review

I know I promised this a while back but I finally feel like I’ve used it enough times to offer some insight.

DSCN1251

I’ve had my Knork sample for about a week and a half and I LOVE it.  It definitely is a lot heavier than my other silverware, which is nice, but the thing I love the most is its main function. 

I hate using multiple utensils.  This makes me seem silly, but I have issues handling a knife and a fork and am just much more comfortable trying to cut things with the side of my fork.  Even foods that don’t have to be cut with a knife are much nicer since it’s less work.

DSCN1253

I love it!

– Me

P.S.  I plan on getting up early tomorrow to try my run before I’m worn out for the day.  Hopefully I get up in time!

Leave a Reply

