Seeing Red

This afternoon I was feeling a little sluggish, so I had some coffee (105 calories).  I have my coffee with milk and a tablespoon of sugar.  It’s happiness in a cup Smile.

DSCN1296

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Dinner was super easy but ridiculously amazing. 

DSCN1297

I love having these lasagna squares in the fridge to pop into the oven for a less than five minute prep meal!  And of course, I got to use my knork which I love Smile

DSCN1300

I baked them at 350* for 45 minutes to perfect cheesy perfection.  It was wonderful! 

DSCN1301

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

After some shopping around I ordered my camera off the AAFES website (military exchange).  I was able to use a discount to get it down quite a bit and because I accidentally overpaid my credit card a couple months ago (payment takes a few days to show up so I thought my payment hadn’t gone through yet), I was able to buy it for less than $100 not counting the accidental overpayment.  It’s still back ordered, but this way I got it at an awesome price.  Now I just have to have patience enough to wait for it to get here!

All in all it has been a great day! 

– Me

2 thoughts on “Seeing Red

Leave a Reply

