The Bunny Hop

Bunnies were hopping in my oatmeal this morning!

DSCN1289

I picked up some Annie’s Bunny Grahams the other day when I was at Target and had been thinking about graham cracker oatmeal all week!  Finally I remembered to make it today!

DSCN1292

Somehow my brain completely turned off and I forgot the most important ingredient that ever goes in oatmeal:  Vanilla!  I cut back the sugar too so it was really bland.  Next time I’ll remember.

DSCN1290

After these pictures I stirred the bunnies in and I don’t recommend that either.  They got soggy and the amazing texture I was hoping for was gone.  But they tasted pretty amazing in there!

DSCN1291

I will be seeing you at lunch!

– Me

Leave a Reply

