Ugly

This morning all I could think about was macaroni and cheese!  I’m really excited about some of the ideas I have for tonight.  I started to get hungry and decided to have fish for lunch to save the bigger calorie meal for dinner. 

DSCN1305

Instead of Italian dressing in the breadcrumbs I blended a green onion for some more nutrition.  I wish I had used more, the breading was kind of bland and was so  blended there was no texture for it and made it really ugly!

DSCN1307

On the side I had a romaine salad dressed in Italian dressing.  I’m not sure if it was because I was so excited about the mac and cheese or what but this meal wasn’t very satisfying.  Hopefully dinner goes better.

See you soon!

– Me

Leave a Reply

