Rollercoaster

I have no idea why my breakfast pictures are super blurry (hurry up and get here new camera!) but it was wonderful none the less.

DSCN1354

I decided to make my breakfast super fun with sprinkles Smile 

DSCN1355

DSCN1356

I’m running low on quick lunch groceries, so I had another sandwich.  It’s okay, I don’t mind, because they taste so wonderfully good!

DSCN1048

I have been wanting to try a reheated version of my calzone for lunch for a few days and decided to make a bigger one so I had enough to make two meals.  I had a little trouble rolling out the dough so it’s pretty ugly but it tasted so good!

DSCN1357

I can’t wait to have it for lunch tomorrow!

DSCN1358

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I did not get enough water today.  I just now finished my second bottle for the whole day.  Some days it seems like nine cups of water isn’t much and others it seems like an ocean.  I’m not concerned,  I’ll get enough tomorrow, I just don’t want to make a habit out of it.

I am SO glad tomorrow is Friday.  This has been one rollercoaster of a week!

See you soon!

– Me

Leave a Reply

