C25k Week 3 Continued (2)

After work today I made my way to the rec center to get my run in.  After a very stressful day I was really irritated and desperately needed it.

I still don’t feel 100% ready to move on.  While the 3 minute runs are getting easier, it’s still a push to get the last little bit in.  I do think that it would be a little easier if I weren’t doing it at the end of the day, but I have to get out of bed to achieve that, and I haven’t been able to pull it off yet.  I’m not complaining, just noting how it could be different.

I’ll try a few more days of this and see where I feel I am.

– Me

Leave a Reply

