C25K Week 3 Continued (3)

Despite my best efforts to talk myself out of it, I just completed my run.  It’s cold and bleak outside and all I wanted to do was curl up under the covers but I don’t want to get any further behind so I trucked over to the fitness center.  My best motivation is it’s only 20 minutes and then you can snuggle under the blankets.  20 minutes isn’t very long at all.

I think I’m about ready to move on.  I’m getting to the point where I’m not sure if I’m holding off because I’m scared of moving on or I’m just not ready.  One more good run at this week and I’m going on to week 4 on Monday. 

Of course, I’ll let you know how it goes!

– Me

Leave a Reply

