bad day

Check out my new table!  I’m loving it so far!

DSCN1406

Breakfast was wonderful!  I made blueberry banana oatmeal.  I loved it!

DSCN1407DSCN1408DSCN1409

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Lunch was an exercise in failure.  No pictures.  It ended badly.  Enough said.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Dinner however, was fantastic.

DSCN1410

I’m really low on groceries, but I still managed to whip up some fantastic pasta.

DSCN1411

I hope your day went better than mine!

– me

Leave a Reply

