It’s here It’s here!

I have great news!  But first, Breakfast:

DSCN1412

I had a peanut butter sandwich for breakfast.

DSCN1413

It held me over super well!  I was surprised.

DSCN1414

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Lunch was a sandwich. 

DSCN1415

Unfortunately my turkey was icky looking.  It was more like a salad between two slices of bread.  Not my best lunch.

DSCN1416

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

However, during lunchtime I had a knock on the door.  My camera was here!

I still have lots to learn but so far I’m loving it!

IMG_0005

Dinner was a wrap with pre-prepared chicken, swiss cheese, lettuce, and a flour tortilla.  I really wanted cheddar jalapeno tortillas but they didn’t have any!

IMG_0006

It was awesome anyway Smile

IMG_0007

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’ve got some issues to take care of tomorrow, so I don’t know when I’ll be able to post, but I’ll keep you updated!

– Me

Leave a Reply

